Change the parameters to select from the different available lists
Spain, including the Mainland, the Balearic Islands, the Canary Islands, and the Spanish colonies of Ceuta and Melilla in North Africa

If the parent location show above is not obvious, a more helpful description, especially for users from another country, may be entered below

Delete location

Click on a heading to sort by that column, click on a row to view the list details, or re-select parameters to view a different list